SALES STAFF
Althof, Edward   Vice President ealthof@LSinsure.com
Consiglio, Eric   Vice President econsiglio@LSinsure.com
Elia, Michael   Producer melia@LSinsure.com
Landon, Terry   Producer tlandon@LSinsure.com
Loesel, Douglas   President dloesel@LSinsure.com
Ocilka, Michael   Producer mocilka@LSinsure.com
Parlak, Joseph   Producer jparlak@LSinsure.com
Rahner, John   Producer jrahner@msn.com
Truitt, Timothy   Producer truitt63@earthlink.net
Wachter, Patrick   Vice President pwachter@LSinsure.com
Waldman, Joel   Producer jwaldman@LSinsure.com
EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
Aranyos, Kathleen   Assistant Vice President/Benefits Dept. Manager karanyos@LSinsure.com
Brink, Deadra   Project/Case Manager dbrink@LSinsure.com
DeForce, Jennifer   Marketing and Implementation Coordinator jdeforce@LSinsure.com
Fisher, Cathleen   Account Manager cfisher@LSinsure.com
Gilmore, Theresa   Online Benefits & EDI Coordinator tgilmore@LSinsure.com
Hill, Darleen   Claims Supervisor dhill@LSinsure.com
Himes, Heather   Enrollment & Administration Services hhimes@LSinsure.com
Kennemuth, Nyla   Employee Benefits Representative nkennemuth@LSinsure.com
Niedzielski, Shauna    New Business Coordinator sniedzielski@LSinsure.com
Riley, Frank   Employee Benefits Representative friley@LSinsure.com
Smith, Gretchen   New Business Coordinator gsmith@LSinsure.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Filipowski, Ann   Supervisor afilipowski@LSinsure.com
Garrity, Maggie   Receptionist/Personal Lines Assistant mgarrity@LSinsure.com
Welch, Doreen   Personal Account Manager dwelch@LSinsure.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Bojarski, Amy   Commercial Account Manager abojarski@LSinsure.com
Carner, Jenny   Commercial Account Manager jcarner@LSinsure.com
Cooper, Amber   Commercial Lines Supervisor acooper@LSinsure.com
Warren, Elvisa   Commercial Account Manager ewarren@LSinsure.com
INDIVIDUAL HEALTH & LIFE
 Cauley, Erin       Insurance & Medicare Coordinator     ecauley@LSinsure.com
ADMINISTRATIVE
Fagley, Gerald   Controller jfagley@LSinsure.com
Loesel, Jody   Executive Assistant jloesel@LSinsure.com
Mitchell, Amy   Finance Manager amitchell@LSinsure.com
Stanley, Tracy   Systems Administrator/Licensing tstanley@LSinsure.com